Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

Coming this weekend – Classic Cars – Best in Show

with one comment

I had a lot of fun with the classic cars series that I’ve posted over the past week. I enjoyed taking the pictures, studying them, performing a bit of photo magic with software. I’m new at photography, so I’ve learned an awful lot. I love cars.

Anyway – – – this weekend I’m going to post what I thought was the BEST in SHOW from my shoot at The Villages in Florida. And no, its not a dog named Uno !

Here’s a sliver of a preview for you. Please check back with me soon.

preview-best-in-show.jpg

PS – I love the “blue” in this car. Just wait til you see the whole car!!!
Written by sorrentolens

February 22, 2008 at 4:51 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m enjoying your photography. The blue in this car is fantastic. I remember once seeing a candy apple red car with these sparkly silver specks in it. I love sparkle, Anna is always calling me a crow, for they love sparkles as well.

    Preston Surface

    February 22, 2008 at 7:57 pm


Leave a Reply

