Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

My daily view and Peppermint

with one comment

Currently I’m thinking up some new themes for posting. I’ll be going back up to The Villages next weekend for another photo shoot of classic cars (the ones that I didn’t get last time).

In the meantime, this is my view of the world at work – – – and some of the peppermint that I grow out back of the house.

Later.

my-view.jpg

peppermint-edited.jpg

Written by sorrentolens

March 10, 2008 at 5:07 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like you have the corner pretty much filled. Nice peppermint plants. Will be looking out for those themes of yours.

    Preston Surface

    March 10, 2008 at 8:09 pm


Leave a Reply

