Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

Waiting, waiting, waiting – – –

leave a comment »

12:34 PM EDT- My daughter is having a baby – TODAY, I HOPE!.  She’s out in San Francisco – and as good as communications are these days – it ain’t good enough for me right now.

My princess has had contractions since very early Saturday morning and she’s wrung out.  Here it is Tuesday!  I can’t imagine the pain and discomfort she’s gone through.  I just hope the little bundle from heaven comes real soon.

Written by sorrentolens

August 19, 2008 at 11:39 am

Leave a Reply

