Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

Wheels

with 2 comments

Its been almost a month since I’ve posted anything.  I think my creative bones have been exhausted.  I’ve barely taken any photos in the last month, I haven’t written anything (except political barbs back to people who send them to me), and I really haven’t cooked anything I’d consider worth sharing.

I’m looking forward to “The Royals” visit at Thanksgiving.  I’m really anxious for all political crap to be over!

I found some cool wheel photos to share.  Hope you like them

=Paul

Galaxie Continenal Kit

Galaxie Continenal Kit

1959 Ford Galaxie Wheel

1959 Ford Galaxie Wheel

1958 Chevy Impala Continental Kit

1958 Chevy Impala Continental Kit

1936 Ford

1936 Ford

Packard

Packard

1948 Lincoln Continental Kit

1948 Lincoln Continental Kit

Buick Wheel

Buick Wheel

Ferrari

Ferrari

Written by sorrentolens

October 15, 2008 at 7:07 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the Colony Theatre. I used to work at Pottery Barn–for nearly two years–and am quite attached to the building. You know it’s supposed to be haunted, right?

    akeorlando

    October 30, 2008 at 9:43 pm

  2. white walls are the best!

    jwaire

    November 21, 2008 at 9:14 am


Leave a Reply

