Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

My digs

with 2 comments

This is where I do my work, surf the net, post blogs, read, watch tv/movies.  I’m looking for a big leather chair to complete the setting.

 

Work area

Work area

 

Desk

Desk

Desk, books, pen case, assorted photos, general stuff

Desk, books, pen case, assorted photos, general stuff

 

Other wall, tv, bench, some photos that I'm trying to sell

Other wall, tv, bench, some photos that I'm trying to sell

When I'm home, my constant companion

When I'm home, my constant companion

Ain't she beautiful !! ?

Ain't she beautiful !! ?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Do you really keep your office this neat, or was that done just for the photos?

    Sam Jacobs

    May 7, 2009 at 3:54 pm

  2. My wife makes me keep it tidy. If I don’t organize it, she will – then I can’t find diddly!

    sorrentolens

    May 7, 2009 at 3:56 pm


Leave a Reply

