Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

June – gone by so fast

with 2 comments

A view of the past month.

Two Princesses

Two Princesses

Blue is my favorite color

Blue is my favorite color

Links

Links

Gentlemens Specialty

Gentlemens Specialty

Color of Summer

Color of Summer

Magic Gone

Celebrate the Flag

Celebrate the Flag

Resort

Resort

Beer Buds - I don't know what this picture is suppose to be saying - Antique shop

Beer Buds - I don't know what this picture is suppose to be saying - Antique shop

Tall Vodka and Tonic

Tall Vodka and Tonic

My TR6

My TR6

Austin Healey 3000

Austin Healey 3000

Friday purchase

Friday purchase

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The Princesses are most sublime my man!

    ADG

    July 1, 2009 at 9:18 am

  2. June did go by way too fast. Interesting photos.

    Preston Surface

    July 8, 2009 at 12:57 pm


Leave a Reply

