Sorrentolens

Photos and thoughts; Cars; 1950s; 1960s

Heaters!

with one comment

Read a few blog posts on sweaters today, and thought I’d show off my two treasured numbers.  The blue Shaggy Dog I bought in New Haven (the source) – and the Pringle golf sweater my daughter brought back from Scotland as a gift.  Both are beautiful, BUT – here in Florida they can turn on the heat just touching them!  We need a very cold day here in Central Florida to wear these beauties.  After our six month sauna – I’m ready!

Shaggy Dog and Pringle

The Dog

Pringle Golf

Written by sorrentolens

December 2, 2009 at 8:13 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I don’t feel so bad for you. We’ve been having a wet fall. I would glady trade it for snow or warmth. The sweaters are both great though!

    Brian

    December 2, 2009 at 9:24 pm


Leave a Reply

